Ferrari Challenge Asia Pacific
Wyatt wins Race 2 at Sepang

Wyatt wins Race 2 at Sepang

Australian Steve Wyatt claimed the victory in the second race of Ferrari Challenge Asia Pacific Trofeo Pirelli at the Sepang circuit as the Indonesian David Tjiptobiantoro won the Coppa Shell.

Once again Max Blancardi dominated, although the Italian is not registered in the championship as he is part of the Pirelli Pro group. Wyatt, who had also taken the pole position, ended ahead of the Singaporean Weng Sun Mok and the other Italian Angelo Negro. In the Coppa Shell, Tjiprtobiantoro scored a fantastic double after the Saturday win starting from fourth on the grid. The Indonesian finished eighth overall.


  Driver Team Time Download Results
Race 1 Max Blancardi - 31:40.197 »
Race 2 Max Blancardi - 31:38.778 »
Qualifying 1 Max Blancardi - 2:11.651 »
Qualifying 2 Steve Wyatt - 2:11.256 »
Free Practice 1 Philippe Prette - 2:12.727 »
Free Practice 2 Philippe Prette - 2:12.002 »
Share Button