DTM Trophy
Tuck joins Walkenhorst for DTM Trophy
Photo Credit: DTM Media Team © Walkenhorst Motorsport

Tuck joins Walkenhorst for DTM Trophy

Team Walkenhorst Motorsport will enter a two-car team in this year’s DTM Trophy. The German squad, whose biggest success to date was victory at the 2018 Spa 24 Hours, will run BMW M4 cars in the new-for-2020 series, with the first seat already allocated to Walkenhorst Motorsport junior Ben Tuck.

The 22-year-old was runner-up in 2018’s British GT4 category and has been named as a Rising Star for 2020 by the British Racing Drivers’ Club.

The DTM Trophy kicks off at Zolder, Belgium, on 24th/26th April, and concludes at Germany’s Hockenheimring on early October.

Tuck joined Walkenhorst Motorsport at the beginning of the 2019 season, and together they competed in the VLN Championship.

Share Button