Euroformula Open
Front row for RP Motorsport at Jerez
Photo Credit: Speedy

Front row for RP Motorsport at Jerez

Sandy Stuvik and Artur Janosz secured front row for RP Motorsport in the first qualifying session of the Euroformula Open at Jerez. Thailand´s Stuvik set the quickest time of 1:37.354, beating by sixty-four thousandths his team mate. Yarin Stern (Team West-Tec) had a brilliant performance finishing third, ahead of Alex Palou (Campos Racing).

John Simonyan (RP Motorsport) and the two other Campos Racing drivers, Sean Walkinshaw and Konstantin Tereschenko, finished 5th, 6th and 7th on the grid. Top-ten was rounded out by Nici Pohler (Team West-Tec), Yu Kanamaru (Emilio de Villota Motorsport) and Tanart Sathienthirakul (Team West-Tec).


  Driver Team Time Download Results
Qualifying 1 Sandy Stuvik RP Motorsport 1:37.354 »
Free Practice 1 Artur Janosz RP Motorsport 1:38.525 »
Free Practice 2 Artur Janosz RP Motorsport 1:38.814 »
Free Practice 3 Sandy Stuvik RP Motorsport 1:38.915 »
Share Button