Five new drivers join SMP F4

Five new drivers join SMP F4

Five new drivers have joined the SMP F4 championship for the new season. Russians Vladimir Atoev, Nerses Isaakyan, Ivan Matveev, Nikita Troitskiy and Finn Aleksanteri Huovinen will enter all the series events alongside the already confirmed Niko Kari.

All five drivers are currently testing in Jerez to prepare them for the first round of the series, scheduled on 16th May at Ahvenisto circuit.

The drivers have been testing with us since Alcarras and we are delighted to welcome them in our brand new championship. It is good to see the drivers line-up growing and we hope to be able to officialize other new names really soon. – said the organizer Marko Koiranen.

The money prize for the 2015 SMP F4 winner amounts to 350.000 euros.

Share Button