F.Renault 2.0 ALPS
De Vries claims Race 1 win at Pau

De Vries claims Race 1 win at Pau

Nyck de Vries claimed a flag to flag win in the first race of Formula Renault 2.0 ALPS at Pau. The Dutchman set an astonishing pace for Koiranen GP and finished in front of rookie Matevos Isaakyan (JD Motorsport), and Simon Gachet (Arta Engineering), second and third respectively.

George Russell won the battle for fourth and replied to all the attacks moved by the two Fortec Motorsports drivers, Ben Barnicoat and Charles Leclerc.

Akash Nandy, Luke Chudleigh (Tech 1 Racing), Alex Bosak (Prema Powerteam) and Dario Capitanio (BVM Racing) rounded out the top 10.


  Driver Team Time Download Results
Race 1 Nyck de Vries Koiranen GP 26:26.444 »
Race 2 Nyck de Vries Koiranen GP 26:47.183 »
Qualifying Group A Nyck de Vries Koiranen GP 1:13.913 »
Qualifying Group B Matevos Isaakyan JD Motorsport 1:13.977 »
Free Practice Group A Alessio Rovera Cram Motorsport 1:14.471 »
Free Practice Group B Simon Gachet Arta Engineering 1:14.375 »
Share Button