F.Renault 2.0 ALPS
Koiranen GP and Prema join 2014 entry-list

Koiranen GP and Prema join 2014 entry-list

The number of the teams that will take part to the 2014 F.Renault 2.0 ALPS season that will kick-off at Imola in early April grows up to nine. After having shared an early entry-list, the organizer of the series has also confirmed Koiranen GP and Prema.

Koiranen GP, the Finn team led by Afa Heikkinen, won the championship title in 2012 with Russian Daniil Kvyat (newcomer of the Toro Rosso F1 team this year). Angelo Rosin‘s Prema clinched both the Team and Driver title with Antonio Fuoco in 2013 after its debut in the category two years ago.

The other team confirmed so far are Arta Engineering, BVM Racing, Fortec Motorsport, JCS Motorsport Academy, Jenzer Motorsport, Tech 1 Racing and TS Corse.

Share Button