ADAC Formel 4
42 cars on ADAC F4 grid
Photo Credit: ADAC Motorsport

42 cars on ADAC F4 grid

With four weeks to the season’s start at Oschersleben, the ADAC Formula 4 championship has 18 teams registered from Austria, Denmark, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands and Switzerland, for a total of 42 cars entered. This means that the series has reached the maximum number of entries.

There are drivers from 13 different countries. Among them are Mick Schumacher and Harrison Newey, sons of Formula 1 champion Michael Schumacher and Red Bull designer Adrian Newey. There will also be three females on the grid: Michelle Halder, Marylin Niederhauser and Carrie Schreiner.

The teams and drivers will be presented at the ADAC GT Masters and ADAC Formula 4 Media Day at Oschersleben on 8th April.

Giovanni Ferrara

Share Button