F.Renault 3.5
13 teams confirmed for 2014 season

13 teams confirmed for 2014 season

Renault Sport Technologies and the World Series by Renault Organizing Committee confirmed the teams selected for the 2014 Formula Renault 3.5 Series.

The 13 teams preselected in November have confirmed and all are returnees from 2013. There are three name changes for this season. Arden Caterham Motorsport will now be known as Arden Motorsport. P1 Motorsport by Strakka now races under the Strakka Racing banner. And AV Formula will now race as AVF.

2014 Formula Renault 3.5 Series teams

Arden Motorsport (GBR)
Carlin (GBR)
Comtec Racing (GBR)
Fortec Motorsports (GBR)
International Draco Racing (ITA)
Lotus (CZE)
Pons Racing (ESP)
Strakka Racing (GBR)
Tech 1 Racing (FRA)
Zeta Corse (RUS)

Share Button